2022 Texas Scramble Open Results

Prize Winners

Thank you everyone who took part in our 2022 Texas Scramble Open, the day started quite cold but warmed through the day remaining calm throughout. The feedback has been fantastic from the competitors. Please see below a list of the days winners.

1. J Howatt, L Gordon, C Miller, C Donaldson - net 51 (11) £150.00 per player
2. M Blair, C Muir, M Watt, P Reid - net 54 bih (4) £120.00 per player
(Carrick, Carrick, Cathcart Castle, Bridge of Allan)
3. D Codona, J McGorarty, C Docherty, R Beattie - net 54 (13) £100.00 per player
(Dalziel Park/Dalziel Park/Easter Moffat/Torrance Park)
4. S Malcolm, M Hogarth, S Kerrigan, J Friel - net 55 bih (10) £75.00 per player
(Tulliallan/Braes/Colville Park/Kilsyth)
5. R Cruickshanks, D Beaton, F Stewart, R Dickson - net 55 (16) £50.00 per player
(Linlithgow, Linlithgow, Linlithgow, Murrayfield)

Glenbervie members can collect their vouchers from the office, away players vouchers have been sent to your home clubs.