Prize Winners

Our Ladies Open took place today with over 100 players enjoying the course and the weather, recent rainfall making the course play a little longer.

Here are the results for our Ladies Open played on the 28th August….
Trophy winner… Sadie Trivett (Dunbracken) 68 net

1st Laura Bissett (Braehead). 75 £100.00
2nd Pamas Abhiteachapan (St Regulus) 77 (BIH)£80.00
3rd Jennifer Allan (Glenbervie) 77 £60.00

Division 1 (nett)
1st Emma Thomson Burns (Williamwood) 71 £100.00
2nd Cara Inglis (Kingsfield) 72 (BIH) £80.00
3rd Helen Warnock (Harburn) 72 (BIH) £60.00
4th Donna Clachrie (Colvend) 72 £40.00
5th Christine Sikora (Braehead) 74 (BIH) £20.00

Division 2 (nett)
1st Sadie Trivett (Dunbracken) 68 £100.00
2nd Avril Zammit (Hayston) 70 £80.00
3rd Deirdre Taylor (Harburn) 71 (BIH) £60.00
4th Yuwaree Brown (Dunbracken) 71 £40.00
5th Isobel Watson (Kirkcudbright) 75 £20.00

Nearest the Pin were Judith Kerr (4th), Linda Mackay (7th), Fiona McCrudden (10th), and Kayleigh Caine (13th). £15.00 each

All prize winning vouchers for away players have been sent to the home clubs.